Partnership Ca'Sagredo Hotel

Hotel in Venice
Cancel a booking
Loading...
0/1

Partnership

Affiliations

Ca’ Sagredo Hotel is a proud member of the following affiliations:

SLH, Small Luxury Hotels of the World - www.slh.com
A brand collection of over 500 independently-owned executive hotels.

Virtuoso – www.virtuoso.com
Condé Nast Johansens – www.johansens.com
Andrew Harper – www.andrewharper.com
Signature Travel Network – www.signaturetravelnetwork.com
Ensemble Travel Group – www.ensembletravel.com
Altour – www.altour.com

Shopping

We are pleased to suggest some of the best Boutiques of Venice:

Damiani - www.damiani.com

Darma Bijoux  www.2843.it.all.biz

Ermenegildo Zegna - www.zegna.com

Luisa Spagnoli - www.luisaspagnoli.it

Omega - www.omegawatches.com

Pal Zileri - www.palzileri.com

The Merchant Of Venice - www.themerchantofvenice.it

Zora Forever www.zoragalleryvenice.com

Cooperations

Istitutions:

Fenice theatre - www.teatrolafenice.it
Musei Civici Veneziani - www.museiciviciveneziani.it
Casinò di Venezia - www.casinovenezia.it
Venezia Marketing Eventi - www.veneziamarketingeventi.it
Francois Pinault Foundation - www.palazzograssi.it
Fondazione Giorgio Cini - www.cini.it
Fondazione Querini Stampalia - www.querinistampalia.it
Drexel - www.baeckerei-drexel.at

Providers:

Wladimiro Speranzoni PH - www.wladisphoto.com
Rialto Sistemi - www.rialtosistemi.it
Etabeta Produzioni - www.etabetaproduzioni.it